Virtual Programs
Differentiate yourself, establish value, and command attention from wherever you may be.

In a COVID-19 world, virtual training is more important than ever. Our online programs are built to help your sales professionals sell in this ever-changing uncertain world. Now more than ever, it is critical for salespeople to establish value, command attention, and differentiate themselves, and more times than not, they have to do it remotely!

We look forward to working with you and your team wherever they may be to help you do just that.

Compelling Presentations

Deliver compelling presentations, not just informative ones from wherever you are
  • From September 12, 2022 to November 14, 2022
  • Eight one-hour sessions.
  • Two customized virtual presentations with personal feedback
  • Mondays at 2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT
Begins Monday, September 12, 2022 from 2:00 PM Eastern / 11:00 AM Pacific: $1,990.00
Click here to register.

Financial Justification

Establish a financial advantage and sell at the executive level.
  • From November 10, 2022 to January 26, 2023
  • Eight one-hour sessions.
  • Two customized virtual financial justification calls with personal feedback
  • Thursday at 4:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM PT
Begins Thursday, November 10, 2022 at 4:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Pacific: $1,990.00
Click here to register.

Leading a Team

So, you are a manager. Now what?
  • From September 26, 2022 to October 24, 2022
  • Four one-hour sessions.
  • Emotional Quotient Management Assessment
  • Mondays at 11:00 AM ET / 8:00 AM PT
Begins Monday, September 26, 2022 at 11:00 AM Eastern / 8:00 AM Pacific: $1,160.00
Click here to register.

Persuasive Sales

Master the sales process.
  • From October 18, 2022 to December 13, 2022
  • Ten one-hour sessions.
  • Three customized virtual sales calls with personal feedback
  • Tuesdays and Thursdays at 11:00 AM ET / 8:00 AM PT
Begins Tuesday, October 18, 2022 at 11:00 AM Eastern / 8:00 AM Pacific: $1,990.00
Click here to register.

Value-Added Negotiating

Negotiate value instead of price!
  • From October 19, 2022 to December 14, 2022
  • Seven one-hour sessions.
  • Two customized virtual negotiating calls with personal feedback
  • Wednesdays at 4:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM PT
Begins Wednesday, October 19, 2022 at 4:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Pacific: $1,990.00
Click here to register.

 

Subscribe to our newsletter!
Get tips and ideas to help you sell more.

Stay updated on our news and events! Sign up to receive our newsletter.